NaBloPoMo; I am doing this!?

National Blog Post a Month
Sounds like a challenge. I’m actually quite apprehensive, anxious, curious and hyped all in one ball of yarn.
Apprehensive about taking on another task right now.
Anxious in thoughts of disappointing readers with my subject matter.
Curious of what will come from my mind for such an ambitious month of writing and creating.
And Hyped to get back to this community, and writing from which I have been out of touch with for many months.

So, while my daughter tells her bath time friends to wait, go up then jump all in her second tongue of Spanish; I want to stay on this train ride through the Austrian mountains of beautiful inspiration.
Day by day I look forward to sharing my filter.
Until later…

20131101-231814.jpg

12 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo; I am doing this!?

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash | The Chaotic Soul

  2. Pingback: Half-way Mark for NaBloPoMo! | Write Through Life

  3. Pingback: Blogging Incognito | A Patchwork Life

  4. Pingback: NaBloPoMo V: On NaBloPoMo | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  5. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash « The Chaotic Soul

  6. Pingback: Day 3 of NaBloPoMo | Starting Over in 2013

  7. Pingback: The Extraordinariness of the Ordinary | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  8. Pingback: I’m Being Technically Challenged | Cheri Speak

  9. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Don’t Buy a Pet for Christmas | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  10. Pingback: NaBloPoMo? | Kentucky Mountain Girl's Blog

  11. Pingback: NaBloPoMo? Am I An Accidental Participant? | I Am NaNo

  12. Pingback: Don’t Care About Being Freshly Pressed. Seriously. – Smart Stunning Searching

Tell me what you think

