Monday Motivator; I WISH I might…

one wish, or hundreds?

one wish, or hundreds?

These wishes are waiting to be formed into what is most beautiful for the ‘wishee’. Some wishes have many pieces to them. Some float around just wanting to be heard but never carried out. Some wishes are hidden in memoirs and wills. Some wishes will never be heard and others are last wishes.
I was originally planning to post a photo which speaks “wish” to me as part of a Photo Challenge here on WordPress. That obviously did not pan out, but it was a source of inspiration nonetheless.

It’s funny to me how dandelions are a symbolic tradition of making wishes when anyone that you talk to whom suffers allergies would rather wish them away.

I want to challenge people today, to make a wish on behalf of or for someone else.Think outside of the box on how to impact someone’s day, life or thinking process. Then simply, Make a Wish.
Make it and blow it into anothers’ world.

I was originally along the thought process of carrying out a wish or dream for another person. Then I was thinking that might get much more difficult to conduct successfully; or maybe not.
It depends on you!

THINK…Who needs some time to themselves? Maybe take them to your favourite place. Maybe watch their children for an hour.
Get a gift certificate for an experience that a friend has always wanted to try.
Help to brainstorm on that next business venture or book idea.
Be a mediator in a difficult conversation; wishing towards a relationship renewal.
Research, then pass it on.
Pray for someone.

Wishes are endless and don’t have to be expensive or larger than life. Open your heart to someone and give a wish.

My wishes are for wealth, health and success in my life and for my family and friends;…. to be vague and larger than life.
Lately, my front-runner wish, that I can share, is to have the confidence and some type of support service to import my blog to Bluehost.

What is your wish?

 

http://suzie81.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/acts-of-kindness/

One thought on “Monday Motivator; I WISH I might…

Tell me what you think

