Catching the Wind

catching wind

While parasailing in Panama with my step daughter. It’s a bit surreal; hanging so high and above deep water mass attached in a quite comfortable harness by a balloon. We were much higher than it felt like while we were up there. I thought it would be a bit terrifying, but it was the complete opposite. It is a gradual pull into the air, very smooth.

We had the perfect vantage point of the area and saw some ‘giant’ stingrays. Next time I will bring a better quality camera since I know what to expect now.
This is the second most peaceful thing I have experienced. The first being snorkelling.

Tell me what you think

