A natural glow

glowing flower

Today has naturally become all about the sunshine and beauty that it displays. I am thankful for the sunshine outside today. Somehow the sun represents hope, purity and nutrient full life, for me.

I usually feel my most healthy, eager, artistic and social on those brighter days. Natural light does that to most of us, I believe. It’s best to apply makeup in a natural lighting. Photographs take on a life of a different character under natural light. You’ll find that people flock to patios, parks and outdoor venues when the sunshine flows through our communities. The other day I saw a man walking his dog in shorts and a t-shirt, in -4 degree weather, with the sun blinding his path.

Open air and sunshine are the best medicine; for whatever you need them for.

Tell me what you think

